AUBERGE DU LAC DES SABLES

Team building & corporate events

A Christmas Party at the Lodge.

You are in charge of the Christmas party and you want to create an event that stands out? Book our hotel in full and ensure the safety of your employees by offering them an overnight stay at the Inn. With our bistro, dining room and bar areas, your employees will be able to stroll among different atmospheres. DJ, entertainer, caterer, we take care of all your needs so that your Christmas party is as good as your employees' talent. 

Conferences and training courses in an inspiring setting

Do you want to bring your employees together for a training session they will remember for a long time? Escape downtown and come enjoy the resort of Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts. The surrounding nature is the perfect complement to our fully equipped conference room that can accommodate 50 people. Your employees will have their eyes on your trainer and Lac des Sables at the same time. Once the training is over, you can even turn the room into a karaoke event. The possibilities are endless!

Successful team building activities

What better way to create cohesion within your team than to spend an entire weekend in a hostel reserved for your group? Your employees can play the role of bartender or cook. You can also entrust us with the task of finding you a bartender who will animate the evening with a demonstration of flair and a chef who will take care of wowing your guests' taste buds. Our chic and comfortable inn is perfectly designed to stimulate conversation, whether on the terrace, at the bar, in the lounge or at the beach across the street. It's a strategic and inspiring location where nature and contemporary design combine to create a unique ambiance. 

Need a speaker to inspire your troops or an animator for your activities? Our team collaborates to the success of your company by recommending the best in the field.

Are you interested?

Fill out the submission form below!

AUBERGE DU LAC DES SABLES

Team building & événements corporatif

Un Party de Noël à l’auberge

Vous êtes responsable du party de Noël et vous désirez créer un évènement qui se distingue? Réservez notre hôtel en totalité et assurez la sécurité de vos employés en leur offrant une nuitée à l’auberge. Avec nos coins bistro, salle à manger et bar, vos employés pourront se promener parmi différentes ambiances. DJ, animateur, traiteur, on prend en charge tous vos besoins pour que votre party de Noël soit à la hauteur du talent de vos employés. 

Des congrès et formations dans un décor inspirant

Vous désirez réunir vos employés pour une formation dont ils se souviendront longtemps? Fuyez le centre-ville et venez profiter de la villégiature de Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts. La nature environnante est le complément parfait à notre salle de conférence tout équipée qui peut accueillir 50 personnes. Vos employés auront les yeux rivés sur votre formateur et sur le Lac des Sables en même temps. Une fois la formation terminée, vous pouvez même transformer la salle en activités de karaoké. Les possibilités sont infinies.

Des activités de team building réussies

Quoi de mieux pour créer la cohésion au sein de votre équipe que de passer un week-end entier dans une auberge réservée pour votre groupe? Vos employés pourront jouer le rôle de barman ou de cuisiner. Vous pouvez aussi nous confier le soin de vous trouver un barman qui animera la soirée avec une démonstration de flair et un cuisinier qui s’occupera d’épater les papilles de vos invités. Notre auberge chic et confortable est parfaitement conçue pour stimuler les échanges, sur la terrasse, au bar, dans le lounge ou à la plage de l’autre côté de la rue. C’est un site à la fois stratégique et inspirant où la nature et le design contemporain se marient pour créer une ambiance unique. 

Besoin d’un conférencier pour inspirer vos troupes ou d’un animateur pour vos activités? Notre équipe collabore au succès de votre entreprise en vous recommandant les meilleurs dans le domaine.

Ça vous intéresse?

Remplissez le formulaire de soumission ci-dessous!