Reviews

7.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
6.7
Property location
8.1
Facilities
6.3
Staff
7.7
Value
5.9

Reviews

    Eliau
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    22 August 2018

    was nice weekend

    poor brekfest
    the location
    ca

    Review score

    3.8
    22 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Giovanni
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    13 August 2018

    Will certainly come back

    Extra towels Coffee machine to be more updated Hotel should be more knowledgeable with the towns activities
    Service was very good Rooms were very clean it felt like home
    Dimitrios
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    3 August 2018

    With one word: EXCELLENT!!

    We stayed 2 nights. We were greeted upon arrival by Mr. Nemr, the GM of the property, who upgraded us to a lake view studio containing all facilities, including a jacuzzi (!). Very quite, clean, spacious, with a kitcenette + fridge, strong WiFi and parking right at the front door. Continental breakfast was adequate and front desk lady very helpfull / provided us with pamphlets - info - eating places etc. Gratefull for your kind hospitality!.
    Suhad
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    24 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nash DM
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    23 July 2018

    awesome location

    the carpet in the room
    location, lakefront and very helpful staff
    alain
    ca

    Review score

    5.8
    15 March 2018

    Fair

    A DVD player full of dust A broker shower head
    Essayer winter no bref for air conditionning
    Lyse
    ca

    Review score

    5.8
    9 March 2018
    when we arrived at the hotel, we were very surprised to find out that all the doors of the hotel were closed and there was nobody to welcome us at the reception desk - the breakfast was very basic compare to other hotels - not enough lights in the room - nobody came to clean the room the first 2 days
    the bed was comfortable - there is a nice view of the lake - it is close to all the facilities in Ste-Agathe - good location
    Fatima
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    1 March 2018

    it was very good

    more up to date, contemporary decor.
    The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was nice.
    Paul
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    21 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jo-Anne
    ca

    Review score

    3.3
    21 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adrian
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    14 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Beata
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    5 February 2018

    You can find your calmness in every little thing you do

    Snow remover in the morning waking me up
    The location was good close to everything but on the main road and next to car racing
    xiaowei
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    28 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    ca

    Review score

    5.8
    7 October 2017

    We did not have a good experience and will never go back again

    1- they charged us MORE than the price we booked on booking.com !! 2- the bed was extremely uncomfortable 3- the breakfast was barely adequate. They had old fruit and had run out of cream 4-the therapeutic bath we booked the room for DIDN'T work!! 5- the restaurant they advertise in their pamphlet was CLOSED!!
    The view was magnificent
    Laure
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    21 September 2017

    We were disappointed to have to pay so much for this type of hotel.

    The hotel is very expensive for what you get. To get to the room was very difficult as there is no lift.
    The lady at the reception was very pleasant.
    Tourville
    ca

    Review score

    3.8
    25 August 2017
    Rooms not cleaned properly very dusty the same for the main entrance
    The food was incredible
    Laura
    ca

    Review score

    4.2
    18 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    us

    Review score

    10
    31 July 2018
    Walking distance to Lac du Sable and its amazing beaches. Town is also a short walk. PArking on steeet was ample and just a great little town to stay in.
Loading reviews