Отзывы

6,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,2
Комфорт
6,6
Расположение объекта размещения
8,0
Удобства
6,3
Персонал
7,7
Соотношение цены и качества
5,9

Отзывы

    Nathalie
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    2 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    alain
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    15 марта 2018

    Fair

    A DVD player full of dust A broker shower head
    Essayer winter no bref for air conditionning
    Lyse
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    9 марта 2018
    when we arrived at the hotel, we were very surprised to find out that all the doors of the hotel were closed and there was nobody to welcome us at the reception desk - the breakfast was very basic compare to other hotels - not enough lights in the room - nobody came to clean the room the first 2 days
    the bed was comfortable - there is a nice view of the lake - it is close to all the facilities in Ste-Agathe - good location
    Fatima
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    1 марта 2018

    it was very good

    more up to date, contemporary decor.
    The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was nice.
    Paul
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    21 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jo-Anne
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    21 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Adrian
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    14 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Beata
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    5 февраля 2018

    You can find your calmness in every little thing you do

    Snow remover in the morning waking me up
    The location was good close to everything but on the main road and next to car racing
    xiaowei
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    28 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    23 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sarah
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    7 октября 2017

    We did not have a good experience and will never go back again

    1- they charged us MORE than the price we booked on booking.com !! 2- the bed was extremely uncomfortable 3- the breakfast was barely adequate. They had old fruit and had run out of cream 4-the therapeutic bath we booked the room for DIDN'T work!! 5- the restaurant they advertise in their pamphlet was CLOSED!!
    The view was magnificent
    Laure
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    21 сентября 2017

    We were disappointed to have to pay so much for this type of hotel.

    The hotel is very expensive for what you get. To get to the room was very difficult as there is no lift.
    The lady at the reception was very pleasant.
    Tourville
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    25 августа 2017
    Rooms not cleaned properly very dusty the same for the main entrance
    The food was incredible
    Laura
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    18 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Laura
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    6 августа 2017

    Cute but not great value for money.

    The sink was not inside the bathroom, which was a little awkward. The bedding was a little dated and worn. The contents of the continental breakfast seemed as though they had been purchased at a big box store; the croissants were stale - disappointing for Quebec. Okay but overpriced for the value received.
    It's a pretty little spot on a nice small lake. There is a beach that is walking distance. The staff were all friendly The restaurant had really great food for dinner.
    Andre-M.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    4 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Raffaele
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    30 июля 2017
    Poor wifi in room. Traffic noise
    Nice view of lake Excellent restaurant
    Rebecca
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,0
    30 июля 2017

    Unremarkable.

    No wifi...no staff to talk to....unlit stairway. We can walk stairs and carry our own luggage but this hotel is inaccessible for anyone who can't. This should be noted when booking.
    Leslie
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    25 июля 2017

    Overpriced and barely adequate.

    the bed was not comfortable and squeaked with every move
    Gianni Crivello
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    17 июля 2017
    Was a boys weekend Perfect place with all the accommodations
Идет загрузка отзывов