Reviews

7.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
6.6
Property location
8.0
Facilities
6.3
Staff
7.7
Value
6.0

Reviews

    alain
    ca

    Review score

    5.8
    15 March 2018

    Fair

    A DVD player full of dust A broker shower head
    Essayer winter no bref for air conditionning
    Lyse
    ca

    Review score

    5.8
    9 March 2018
    when we arrived at the hotel, we were very surprised to find out that all the doors of the hotel were closed and there was nobody to welcome us at the reception desk - the breakfast was very basic compare to other hotels - not enough lights in the room - nobody came to clean the room the first 2 days
    the bed was comfortable - there is a nice view of the lake - it is close to all the facilities in Ste-Agathe - good location
    Fatima
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    1 March 2018

    it was very good

    more up to date, contemporary decor.
    The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was nice.
    Paul
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    21 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jo-Anne
    ca

    Review score

    3.3
    21 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adrian
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    14 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Beata
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    5 February 2018

    You can find your calmness in every little thing you do

    Snow remover in the morning waking me up
    The location was good close to everything but on the main road and next to car racing
    xiaowei
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    28 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    ca

    Review score

    5.8
    7 October 2017

    We did not have a good experience and will never go back again

    1- they charged us MORE than the price we booked on booking.com !! 2- the bed was extremely uncomfortable 3- the breakfast was barely adequate. They had old fruit and had run out of cream 4-the therapeutic bath we booked the room for DIDN'T work!! 5- the restaurant they advertise in their pamphlet was CLOSED!!
    The view was magnificent
    Laure
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    21 September 2017

    We were disappointed to have to pay so much for this type of hotel.

    The hotel is very expensive for what you get. To get to the room was very difficult as there is no lift.
    The lady at the reception was very pleasant.
    Tourville
    ca

    Review score

    3.8
    25 August 2017
    Rooms not cleaned properly very dusty the same for the main entrance
    The food was incredible
    Laura
    ca

    Review score

    4.2
    18 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    6 August 2017

    Cute but not great value for money.

    The sink was not inside the bathroom, which was a little awkward. The bedding was a little dated and worn. The contents of the continental breakfast seemed as though they had been purchased at a big box store; the croissants were stale - disappointing for Quebec. Okay but overpriced for the value received.
    It's a pretty little spot on a nice small lake. There is a beach that is walking distance. The staff were all friendly The restaurant had really great food for dinner.
    Andre-M.
    ca

    Review score

    3.3
    4 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rebecca
    ca

    Review score

    4.0
    30 July 2017

    Unremarkable.

    No wifi...no staff to talk to....unlit stairway. We can walk stairs and carry our own luggage but this hotel is inaccessible for anyone who can't. This should be noted when booking.
    Leslie
    ca

    Review score

    5.0
    25 July 2017

    Overpriced and barely adequate.

    the bed was not comfortable and squeaked with every move
    Arash
    ca

    Review score

    10
    3 July 2017

    Very cozy,clean and nice place to relax.

    The hand wash was separate from bathroom.
    There was everything you may need in the room.
    Nadine
    ca

    Review score

    5.8
    16 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    S
    ca

    Review score

    5.8
    6 June 2017
    No staff at all... could'nt ask anyone anything, now one was there to welcome nor check out... I got my keys in an envelop... breakfast started only at 9... I was working at 8 during my stay so I could'nt enjoy that.
    The view is great & location as well. The restaurant there is great!!
Loading reviews